Club Contacts

Napier & Hastings Clubs


All in
Honey Amner     0274 550 072     honey.cardie@jamestrong.com


Bay Hearts
Amanda Martin     0274443565     amanda.martin@hbdhb.govt.nz


Blue Heights

Toni Birch     02102313321      lil_dayton30@hotmail.com

Rakei Huata     027 714 7385     blueheights.netballclub@gmail.com


Bridge Pa
Michelle Smith     021 169 9363          smithwhanau@icloud.com


Celtic Netball Club
Sylvia Koko     027 3444662     sylviaknuvers@hotmail.com 

 hastings.celticnetball@gmail.com


Central Sports Netball Club

Kirby Beach     027 6967372     Kirby.heath@kanapu.co.nz


Clive Netball Club
Moana Onekawa     0274551978     cliveglass.ltd@gmail.com


Continuous Netball Club

Jess Dawson     027 358 9844     jess.dawson04@gmail.com

Holly Dawson     027 266 4501     hollydawson257@gmail.com


Diamonds Sports Club

Sam Smith     027 306 7115     sammy_fitfams@yahoo.com

Kelly Thomson     021 971139     kna1.thomson@outlook.com


Eskview Netball Club

Samantha Chettleburgh     027 7371641     samanthaphillips01@hotmail.com
                                                                               eskviewnetball@gmail.com


Empire Sports Club 
Keila Gotty     022 059 6802     empiresportsclub.hawkesbay@gmail.com


Ex High Marist Netball Club
Anna Campbell     0272398204     alwcampbell@gmail.com

                                                               glenysh@nzcubaywide.co.nz

Helen Shea                                         htshea@xtra.co.nz


Flaxmere Falcons Club

Shanell Lewis     021 1141 1528     tash.kija@gmail.com


Frenz Netball Club

Anahera McClutchie     027 8630505     anaheram@hdc.govt.nz

Jo Te Whaiti     022 1725016     jrtewhaiti@hotmail.com


Harlequins Netball Club

Elsie Karika 027 311 4253                  elsiekarika@gmail.com


Hastings High School Old Girls Netball Club

Chris Richardson     022 012 4134     chris@chrisrichardson.org

Kayla Waldin     0272603145     kayjanewaldin@hotmail.co.nz 

                                                         hhsognc@gmail.com


Hastings Hibernian Sports Club

hastingshibernian@hotmail.com


Haumoana Netball Club

Shirley Randell  021 497 309              shirley.randell@hotmail.co.nz


Havelock North Netball Club
Christine Gallagher     021 2058532     christinegallagher33@gmail.com

Kim Kuring     027 2928948     havelocknorthnetball@gmail.com


HB Cruizers Netball Club

Haze Tawhara     0211354954     blakwidow@outlook.co.nz


MAC Sports Association

Kori Waerea 021 0229 3268                kalarnykapo@gmail.com


Manu Pacifica Sports Club 

Rangimaria Roberts  022 536 8006      rmcr1014@gmail.com


Maraenui Netball Club

Paul Trass     027 6260429     admin@maraenuirugbysports.club


Marewa Netball Club

Renee Smith     027 8278749     marewanetball@gmail.com

Peter Lowe     0278278749     marewasportsclub@gmail.com


Napier Pirates Netball Club

Hilary Bartlett  022 0339032               napierpiratesnetball1@gmail.com


Napier Tech Netball Club

Dayna Coker     0274729815     napier.tech.netball@hotmail.co.nz


Otane Sports Club

Annemarie Kupa 02108579659          kupaannemarie@hotmail.com


Outkast Netball Club

Jeda Bartlett 027 440 3065                 jeda@outkasthb.co.nz

Anaru Bartlett 0274403575                 anaru@outkasthb.co.nz


Paharakeke Netball Club

Crystal Jessup 021 441 179                kaekian@yahoo.co.nz


Tamatea Netball Club

Charna Rae Matchitt     0210439342     tamateajuniorrugby@gmail.com 

                                                                        karinatjohnson13@gmail.com


Taradale Netball Club

Katie Alexander     022 099 0543     katiealexander11@hotmail.com
                                                                  taradalenetballclub@gmail.com


Toki Incorporated

Renee Whitiora     0223759461     chanayandiriaka@gmail.com


Tutira Netball Club

Kristin Mackintosh     0272436618     bmacks13@hotmail.com


Wildcats

Mere Tawera     021 871 995     tkz@xtra.co.nz
                                                       meretawera@yahoo.co.nz


YMP PakiPaki Netball Club

Shileen Ferris 027 688 8087               shileenferris62@gmail.com

Central Hawke's Bay Clubs


Aotea Sports Club

Jamie Hape  027 474 3067      aoteanetball@gmail.com

Philamena Beale                       Aquatics.Manager@Waisplash.org


CHB Rugby and Sports Club

Kim Mckay     027 801 0849     chbrugbyandsportsclub@gmail.com 


Central Sports Netball Club

Kirby Beach     027 696 7372     Kirby.heath@kanapu.co.nz


Otane Sports Club

Vicki Graham 027 766 0629                 vikki.epic@xtra.co.nz

Annemarie Kupa 027 279 3023           kupaannemarie@hotmail.com


Porangahau Netball Club

Kate Ward     027 762 2276     kate.ward42@gmail.com

Trish Anstis     06 8554942     sandpanstis@gmail.com        


Takapau Netball Club

Karen Hunter     huntermkaren@gmail.com


Tukituku Netball Club

Debbie Wilson     whakataka.whanau@gmail.com


Waipawa Allsports

Trish Moke 021 062 1441                    trishmoke@hotmail.com


Waipukurau High School Old Girls

Nicole McCutcheon     0273625502     batgirl_04@windowslive.com


Whoots Centralines

Kirsty Ward     027 381 0396     kwardwaipuk@gmail.com

Ashlee Fleming     022 613 9321     ash.fleming@yahoo.com